Albertslund

Afdeling Albertslund

Rydagervej 27, 2620 Albertslund

Telefon: 43 646 939

Driftschef Anders Duus

Mail: anders.duus@norva24.dk

Mobil: 29 686 184

Driftsleder og Aut. Kloakmester Hans Erik Lindgren Hansen

Mail: hans.eriklindgrenhansen@norva24.dk

Mobil: 24 273 045 – Tlf: 43 662 669

Driftsleder Melisa Janne Vangen Nielsen

Mail: melisa.nielsen@norva24.dk

Kørselsleder Martin Jensen

Mail: martin.jensen@norva24.dk

Mobil: 41 398  812

tina-dehn

Controller Tina Dehn

Mail: tina.dehn@norva24.dk

Mobil: 29 135 798 – Tlf: 43 662 672

Kontorassistent Susan Jerfort

Mail: susan.jerfort@norva24.dk

Telefon: 43 662 674

Salgskonsulent Hans Nielsen

Mail: hans.nielsen@norva24.dk

Mobil: 81 403 338