Ledelse og administration
Rydagervej 27, 2620 Albertslund, Danmark

Telefon: 70 120 222

Industri
Rydagervej 27, 2620 Albertslund, Danmark

Telefon: 70 120 222

Albertslund
Rydagervej 27, 2620 Albertslund

Telefon: 43 646 939

Grenaa
Korsgade 22, 8500 Grenå, Danmark

Telefon: 86 174 030

Hillerød
Ydunsvej 3, 3400 Hillerød, Danmark

Telefon: 48 220 220

Holmdrup
Skårupørevej 9, 5881 Skårup Fyn, Danmark

Telefon: 62 231 208

Kalundborg
Svanevej 5, 4400 Kalundborg, Danmark

Telefon: 59 510 381

Kolding
Marsvej 1, 6000 Kolding, Danmark

Telefon: 75 524 322

Næstved
Smedevænget 15, 4700 Næstved, Danmark

Telefon: 55 700 484

Rødby
Finlandsvej 3e, 4970 Rødby, Danmark

Telefon: 54 601 645

Aarhus
Møgelbakken 8, 8520 Lystrup, Danmark

Telefon: 86 220 800

Aalborg
Korinthvej 5, 9220 Aalborg, Aalborg Øst, Danmark

Telefon: 76 314 699

Kontakt os

  • Du kan ringe til os på 70 120 222, eller skrive en mail til os, hvorefter vi vil svare hurtigst muligt.
  • Dette felt er til validering og bør ikke ændres.

Hovedafdeling

Industri

Tlf. 70 120 222

Email: norva24.kloak@norva24.dk

Rydagervej 27, 2620 Albertslund

Martin Olesch

Area Sales Manager

Tlf. 81 400 487

Ledelse og administration

Tlf. 70 120 222

 

Rydagervej 27, 2620 Albertslund

Tim Normann

Administrerende Direktør

Tlf. 61 286 737

tim.normann@norva24.dk

Jannie Pedersen

Administrativ support

jannie.pedersen@norva24.dk

Peter Løwe

Marketingkonsulent

peter.loewe@norva24.dk

Niclas Persson

Storkunde & Partnerskabsansvarlig

Tlf. 92 925 453

niclas.persson@norva24.dk

Vibeke Nyberg

HR Konsulent

Tlf. 25 500 039

vibeke.nyberg@norva24.dk

Kim Sørensen

Business Controller

Tlf. 41 892 015

kim.sorensen@norva24.dk

Per Krag

IT-Administrator

Helle Christensen

Bogholder

Tlf. 43 662 668

Helle.christensen@norva24.dk

Tina Dehn

Support Controller

Tlf. 43 662 654

tina.dehn@norva24.dk

Maria-Louise Eskildsen

Økonomi Direktør

Tlf. 41 892 003

maria-louise.eskildsen@norva24.dk

Anna-Tine Iversen

Salg- og Marketingsdirektør

Tlf. 51 387 430

anna-tine.iversen@norva24.dk

Lokale afdelinger

Aalborg

Tlf. 76 314 699

Email: aalborg@norva24.dk

Korinthvej 5, 9220 Aalborg

Aarhus

Tlf. 86 220 800

Email: aarhus@norva24.dk

Møgelbakken 8, 8520 Lystrup

Tenna Christensen

Kontorassistent

Allan Bjerregaard

Kørselsleder

allan.bjerregaard@norva24.dk

Lisa Kjeldsen

Kontorassistent

Christina Christiansen

Kontorassistent

Annette Ejlertsen

Kontorassistent

Leif Ejlertsen

Driftschef

Albertslund

Tlf. 43 646 939

Email: albertslund@norva24.dk

Rydagervej 27, 2620 Albertslund

Niels Clemmensen

Afdelingsleder

Tlf. 92 922 293

niels.clemmensen@norva24.dk

Jens Nielsen

Driftschef

Tlf. +45 92 922 290

jens.nielsen@norva24.dk

Gitte Ingebrigtsen

Kontorassistent

Joakim Bajna

Driftsleder

Martin Olesch

Area Sales Manager

Tlf. 81 400 487

Susan Jerfort

Kontorassistent

Martin Jensen

Kørselsassistent

Hans Erik Lindgren Hansen

Autoriseret Kloakmester & kørselsleder

Grenaa

Tlf. 86 174 030

Email: grenaa@norva24.dk

Korsgade 22, 8500 Grenå

Lasse Hansen

Driftsleder

Tlf. 23 847 044

lasse.hansen@norva24.dk

Hillerød

Tlf. 48 220 220

Email: hillerod@norva24.dk

Ydunsvej 3, 3400 Hillerød

Niels Clemmensen

Afdelingsleder

Tlf. 92 922 293

niels.clemmensen@norva24.dk

Jens Nielsen

Driftschef

Tlf. +45 92 922 290

jens.nielsen@norva24.dk

Jan Jacobsen

TV-inspektion leder

Carsten Højlund Thustrup

TV-inspektion projektleder

Joakim Bajna

Driftsleder

Holmdrup

Tlf. 62 231 208

Email: holmdrup@norva24.dk

Skårupørevej 9, 5881 Skårup Fyn

Heidi Hansen

Kontorassistent

Kennie Granov

Driftsleder

Kalundborg

Tlf. 59 510 381

Email: kalundborg@norva24.dk

Svanevej 5, 4400 Kalundborg

Jens Nielsen

Driftschef

Tlf. +45 92 922 290

jens.nielsen@norva24.dk

Kathrin Kristiansen

Afdelingsleder

Kolding

Tlf. 75 524 322

Email: kolding@norva24.dk

Marsvej 1, 6000 Kolding

Karin Kiel

Kontorassistent

Sebastian Hansen

Projektleder

Jan Drejer

Kørselsleder

Kim Kristensen

Kørselsleder

Jonas Strudal

Kørselsleder

Daniel Hansen

Driftschef

Næstved

Tlf. 55 700 484

Email: naestved@norva24.dk

Smedevænget 15, 4700 Næstved

Jens Nielsen

Driftschef

Tlf. +45 92 922 290

jens.nielsen@norva24.dk

Niels Bo Jørgensen

kørselsleder

Robbin Stabell

Area Sales Manager

Tlf. 92 922 258

Tina Sørensen

Kontorassistent

Rødby

Tlf. 54 601 645

Email: roedby@norva24.dk

Finlandsvej 3, 4970 Rødby

Jens Nielsen

Driftschef

Tlf. +45 92 922 290

jens.nielsen@norva24.dk

Niels Bo Jørgensen

kørselsleder

Robbin Stabell

Area Sales Manager

Tlf. 92 922 258

The best sewer service in all of Lolland 

If your sewer needs a thorough and quality-assured sewer service on Lolland, we at Norva24 are ready to help you. You may experience problems with a clogged kitchen sink or a clogged toilet. There can be many reasons why your sewer stops. 

Roots water and rats are just the most common sources of sewage problems. But the reasons can be many. At Norva24, we help you find the causes of the blockage in your sewer. We find the best solution to the problems so that it fits exactly to your needs. We are Scandinavia’s largest supplier of sewer and industrial services. We have many years of experience with sewer service for both individuals and companies. We guarantee quality, thoroughness and safety when you choose us to perform your sewer service on Lolland. We can handle even the biggest blockages. Our vacuum cleaner is ready to move out and solve the sewer tasks that require greater machine forces. Of course, we also come out around the clock for the emergency situations. Should you be unlucky and stand with water in your basement, you can safely call us.

For the more complex sewer tasks, we have a professionally strong and competent team of authorized sewer masters. A sewer master at Norva24 has authorization from the Danish Safety Technology Authority. Our sewer masters are of the very best caliber, and we are happy to send our best sewer master to Lolland to solve your sewer task. We guarantee thoroughness and quality. For us, your satisfaction is paramount and that is why we are always thorough. Our sewer master can always help you ensure that your sewer again works without problems and blockages. At Norva24 you get the best sewer service in all of Lolland.